Ultimate Team

FIFA 19 TOTW – All the FUT 19 Team of the Week

FIFA 19 TOTW - All the FUT 19 Team of the Week

 

Every week, EA joins the most informed players in a single squad: the FIFA 19 TOTW. The Team of the Week is released each Wednesday and it features players that have played well the previous week in real life. These cards are released as ‘In Form’ for that week only and have boosted stats and altered card art.

We show you here all the TOTW for FIFA 19 Ultimate Team. Come back every Wednesday to check who’s in the new Team of the Week or check our predictions every Monday.

 

<

 
 

WEEK
SET 01 02
OCT 03 04 05 06 07
NOV 08 09 10 11
DEC 12 13 14 15
JAN 16 17 18 19 20
FEB 21 22 23 24
MAR 25 26 27 28
APR 29 30 31 32
MAY 33 34 35 36 37
JUN 38 39 40 41
JUL 42 43 44 45 46
AUG 47 48 49 50
SET 51 52


 
 

FIFA 19 TOTW Week 1

⭐ Predictions
 

CARDS AVAILABLE IN PACKS
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ 19/09/2018 (Wed) 6pm to 26/09/2018 (Wed) 6pm GMT (UTC +1)
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 19/09/2018 (Wed) 1pm to 26/09/2018 (Wed) 1pm EST (UTC -4)
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 19/09/2018 (Wed) 10am to 26/09/2018 (Wed) 10am PST (UTC -7)

FIFA 19 TOTW 1Click in the image to maximize it